fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

LifeWorks – Session 2

July 18, 2025 @ 9:00 am - July 20, 2025 @ 6:00 pm PDT

$350

In LifeWorks, you hone the tools for an extraordinary life over three months. With the support of fellow participants, you build a community focused on lifelong success by your own definition. Have you ever wondered, “what is my purpose in life?” Have you longed to know how to live a meaningful life? In LifeWorks, you will find your purpose and vision, then put them into action. You take all you’ve learned in our series of personal growth seminars and apply it to what matters most to you.

In 10 days—three weekends over three months—your learning group will provide support for recognizing, forming, practicing, and incorporating the skills to make your life fulfilling, rewarding, inspiring, and exciting. When you commit to LifeWorks, you step into life at a whole new level. What could you do with an opportunity like this?

Prerequisite: CrossOver

Schedule by day:

  • Session 1:
    • 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. Thursday, June 19
    • 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Friday, June 20
    • 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Saturday, June 21
    • 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, June 22
  • Session 2:
    • 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Friday, July 18
    • 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Saturday, July 19
    • 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, July 20
  • Session 3:
    • 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Friday, Aug. 9
    • 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 10
    • 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 11

Details

Start:
July 18, 2025 @ 9:00 am PDT
End:
July 20, 2025 @ 6:00 pm PDT
Cost:
$350
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,

Organizer

The Learning Well

Other

Type of Course
Workshop
To register
Call 541-494-4796 or email thelearningwell@laclinicahealth.org

Venue

Center for Learning and Innovation
931 Chevy Way
Medford, OR 97504 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
541-494-4796
Language